Sportvereine

Die Sportvereine von Rüti - für jede und jeden

ABA Archery Black Arrows

Daniel Zumbach
Höhenstrasse 45
8342 Werneshausen

dnzumbach@bluewin.ch
www.archery-black-arrows.ch


Badminton-Club Grüningen-Rüti

Christoph Sigrist
Laufenrainstrasse 11
8340 Hinwil

Tel. 044 937 49 44
chris_sigrist@bluewin.ch
www.bcgr.ch/


Benfica Club Rüti

Carlos Paulos
Spitalstrasse 23
8630 Rüti

Tel. 079 386 43 84
melissa111@live.com.pt


Besiktas Fanclub Rüti

Ferdi Kiziloglu
Schiblirainweg 11
8636 Wald

Tel. 079 932 22 86


Bogenschützen Züri Oberland BSZO

Markus Burri
Bergstrasse 10
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 241 11 57
info@bszo.ch
www.bszo.ch


Country & Dance Events

Arthur Furrer
Unterzelg 3
8627 Grüningen

arthur@country-music.ch
www.country-dance.ch


Floorball Riders Rüti-Dürnten-Bubikon

Vibeke Rasmussen Elmiger
FB Riders D-B-R
Postfach 317
8630 Rüti ZH

Tel. 076 449 82 92
vibeke.rasmussen-elmiger@fbriders.ch
www.fbriders.ch


Frauen-Aktiv-Riege Rüti

Tamara Müller
Alpenblickstrasse 25
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 240 76 58 / 078 600 81 84
tamara.beyer@hispeed.ch
http://www.tvrueti.ch/139/riegen/frauen-aktiv-riege-far


Fussballclub Rüti 1930

Roger Simonelli
Postfach 333
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 535 42 20
info@fcrueti.ch
www.fcrueti.ch


Gladiagol-Swiss

Pascal Becher
Widenweg 8
8630 Rüti

Tel. 076 214 07 85
gladiagol-swiss@hotmail.com


Handballclub Rüti-Rapperswil-Jona

Roland Senften
Erlenstrasse 50
8645 Jona

Tel. 079 776 60 18
rolis@sunrise.ch
www.hcrrj.ch


I.T.F. Taekwon-Do Schule Rüti

Michael Leuenberger
Säntisweg 2
8630 Rüti

https://www.taekwondo-itf.ch/
http://www.iqfed.org/

michael.leuenberger@taekwondo-itf.ch


Karateschule Rüti

Stefan Braunschweiler
Werkstrasse 43c
8630 Rüti

stefan.braunschweiler@skisf.ch
www.karate-rueti.ch


Leichtathletik TV Rüti

Bea Keller
Haldengutstrasse 21
8630 Rüti

Tel. 076 412 99 41
bekeller@bluewin.ch

www.larueti.ch


Napoli Club Zurigo Partenopea

Gianluca D'Angelo
Weierstrasse 51
8630 Rüti

Tel. 079 423 59 89
zurigopartenopea@gmail.com


Pferdezucht, Pferdehandel und Reitschule

Heinrich Honegger
Untermoos 8
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 240 17 54
gestuet.moos@bluewin.ch
www.gestuetmoos.ch/


Qigong - Taiji - Rueti

Sigrid Naef
Werkstrasse 2d
8630 Rüti ZH

info@taijirueti.ch
www.taijirueti.ch


Reitverein Zürcher Oberland

Thomas Gaberthüel
Rapperswilerstrasse 112
8630 Rüti

Tel. 079 751 10 05
praesident@rvzo.ch
www.rvzo.ch


Rüti Basket

Mathias Jakob
Niggitalstrass 24
8630 Rüti

Tel. 079 515 57 12
info@ruetibasket.ch
www.ruetibasket.ch


Schachvereinigung Zürcher Oberland, Schachklub Rüti

Reiner Steck
Neuhusstr. 33
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 240 51 43
steckr@swissonline.ch
www.svzo.ch


Schlittschuh-Club Easy-Boys

Jörg Schnyder
Tobelstrasse 13
8632 Tann

Tel. 079 352 55 57
joerg74@bluewin.ch
www.easy-boys.ch


Schneesportclub Zürcher Oberland

Edi Krüttli
Rickenstrasse 9
8634 Hombrechtikon

Tel. 055 244 47 72 / 079 736 74 05
praesident@schneesportclub.ch
www.schneesportclub.ch


Schwimm Sport Team Züri-Oberland (STZO)

Grit Niederberger
8497 Fischenthal

Tel. 055 214 41 08
info@stzo.ch


Schwingklub Zürcher Oberland

Daniel Spörri
Allenbergstrasse 14
8344 Bäretswil

Tel. 079 377 83 71
danispoerri@yahoo.de
www.skzo.ch


Shuyukan Karate Dojo Rüti

Bernhard Stössel
Im Chlaus 1
8630 Rüti

Tel. 079 675 94 14
beni.stoessel@bluemail.ch
www.shuyukan.ch


SKEMA Energie & Kampfkunst

Jörg Knobel
Weinbergstrasse 12
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 240 75 53
rueti@skema.ch
www.skema.ch/rueti


Snowboardclub Snowshredder Züri Oberland

Karin Egli-Rüegg
Föhrenweg 35
8635 Dürnten

Tel. 055 240 41 47
karin.egli@freesurf.ch
www.snowshredder.ch


soccerevents.ch

Degirmenler Serkan
Alt-Ferrachstrasse 31a
8630 Rüti

Tel. 079 527 74 81
kontakt@soccerevents.ch
www.soccerevents.ch


Sport-Club Widacher

Oskar Lendi
Dorfstrasse 31
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 241 23 27
friedasuter@msn.ch


Sportfischerverein Zürcher-Oberland

Sportfischerverein Zürcher-Oberland
8630 Rüti

praesident@sfvzo.ch
www.sfvzo.ch


Tanzschule solvida

solvida Tanzschule
Werkstrasse 4
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 241 10 10
info@solvida.ch
www.solvida.ch


Tennisclub Rüti

Michael Bernegger
Zürcherstrasse 25
8640 Rapperswil

Tel. 079 636 80 88
mi.bernegger@gmail.com
www.tcrueti.ch


Tischtennisclub Rüti

Suter Thomas
Rosenbergstr. 9
8630 Rüti

Tel. 079 693 69 13
thsuter@swissonline.ch
www.ttc-rueti.ch


Turnsport Rüti

www.turnsport-rueti.ch


Turnverein Rüti

Marc Rivellini
Schneehaldenstrasse 13
8635 Dürnten

Tel. 055 240 63 74
marcrivellini@datacomm.ch
www.tvrueti.ch


TV Rüti Spielriege - Faustball

Peter Meier
Hüferen 15
8627 Grüningen

Tel. N 079 400 36 19
stvrueti@bluemail.ch
www.tvrueti.ch/riegen/spielriege/portrait/7


VC-Rüti

Roberto Surano
Felsenkellerstrasse 23
8636 Wald

Tel. 079 707 32 83
info@vc-rueti.ch
www.vc-rueti.ch

Verein Bikepark Rüti

Dominik Suter
Widacherstrasse 3
8630 Rüti

Tel. 079 507 14 13
dominik_suter40@hotmail.com
www.bikeparkrueti.ch


vitaswiss, Sektion Rüti

Marie-Luise Wahrbichler
Affeltrangerstrasse 3
8340 Hinwil

Tel. 079 740 18 35
m.wahrbichler@bluewin.ch


Volkstanzgruppe am Bachtel

Josef Boos
Neu York 1
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 240 28 31
www.volkstanz-bachtel.ch


Walking Treff Rüti

Toni Schnetzer
Lochacker 2
8340 Hinwil

Tel. 044 937 11 42
a.schnetzer@hispeed.ch


Wandergruppe Rüti

Fritz Dütschler
Schlossbergstrasse 39
8630 Rüti

Tel. 055 240 56 03
fritzduetschler@bluewin.ch
www.vsl.ch


Zürcher Oberländer Frisbee Syndikat

Reto Inglin
Alt-Ferrachstrasse 26
8630 Rüti

Tel. 076 419 09 10
verein@zof.ch
www.zof.ch